… A team to serve you !

We are Munoz, a construction company run by David CARREL! The team is composed of men and women, ready to help you to write and realize your project. We are based since our establishment in Castelnau-de-Guers and in Pezenas, France.

As a general construction company, we are known for our seriousness and careful attention to our customers’ needs. That is why we assist you from the beginning of the idea to the project delivery. As family-owned company that has developed recognized technical expertise, we guide you through all your work projects. We provide cost-effective solutions for your home construction, improvement or renovation.

The company is certified by the label Qualibat RGE since several years. Working with us will allow you to reduce your project’s costs if you start energy renovation works as you can benefit from State financial support such as the EEC aid.

Contact us

1 + 5 =

Adress

160  Chemin de l’Amandier

34120 Pezenas – FRANCE

Phone

+33 (0)4 67 98 33 99

Email

Contact form

… Une équipe pour vous servir !

Nous sommes Munoz, société du bâtiment dirigée par David CARREL ! L’équipe est composée d’hommes et de femme, à votre écoute pour vous aider à écrire et réaliser votre projet. Nous sommes implantés historiquement à Castelnau-de – Guers depuis toujours et à Pezenas.

Entreprise générale du bâtiment, nous sommes connus pour notre sérieux et notre écoute attentive des clients permettant de répondre au mieux à vos besoins. C’est pourquoi nous vous accompagnons du début de l’idée des travaux jusqu’à la livraison du chantier. Société artisanale qui a développé des savoir-faire spécifiques reconnus, nous vous accompagnons dans tous vos projets de travaux. Nous apportons des solutions chiffrées relatives à la création, construction, amélioration ou rénovation de votre habitat

L’entreprise obtient depuis plusieurs années, la qualification Qualibat RGE. Qui permet de réduire le coût de vos travaux de rénovation en bénéficiant des aides CEE, si vous entamez des travaux de rénovation énergétique.

Nous  Contacter

4 + 5 =

Adresse

160  Chemin de l’Amandier

34120 Pezenas

Téléphone

04 67 98 33 99

Email

Via le formulaire